shirtgogl.blogg.se

Stores have gl lambert ho tactics book
Stores have gl lambert ho tactics book








Men don’t lie that well, but a woman’s mind becomes a master of deception when it wants to believe in the bullshit her fantasy guy is selling. When it comes to your own issues, you are so far up that man’s ass that you can’t see how naïve you’re being by taking his word as gospel.

stores have gl lambert ho tactics book

No matter what he’s saying, the feeling you get points you to the truth of the situation, but I’m convinced many of you push that truth away in favor of “but he said I was all he wanted last week, so he must have meant it.” If someone gave you a real versus fake Naïve Test where it listed all the conniving things men say, I wonder how many of you would pass? When your girlfriends or family members are dealing with relationship issues, you have all the answers. You know how it feels when someone likes you, is acting distant, or is cooling off on you.

stores have gl lambert ho tactics book

As an Alpha you don’t sit waiting to be chose, but all betas do is wait under the cover of uncertainty and thirst. There is no confusion! A man sees you as a girl that will be good for a time or a girl that could be good for life. Typical women think about typical shit because they vibrate at the lowest level, the beta female wants to be an Alpha Female but at the top of her mind on any given day is: I don’t understand how men think, all I know is that I want the guy I like to like me back without all the confusion. There is no reason any woman reading this right now should still be taking L’s once she’s finished reading it. I’m sick of hearing about this, so I don’t care how long it takes your short attention span having ass to read this entire thing, you need to study every line, and actually internalize it. Users exploit the same types of women, hence the reason these lames “always” treat you in ways that are confusing to your naive mind. “But why do guys always…” is the mating call of a girl that’s going to always get played. You’re not worried about becoming a Spartan, you’re worried about getting a boy to like you, getting revenge on a boy that played you, or proving some petty point that will make you feel vindicated after being devalued by a man who didn’t give you closure. No matter how many times I challenge you to rise above this dick chasing mentality of “please pick me,” your love-starved ass relapses.

stores have gl lambert ho tactics book

You pretend to be strong, you play along as if you understand that you rule this world, but in the end, you’re still stressed over what a man has said or hasn’t said as it relates to how he feels about you.

#Stores have gl lambert ho tactics book code#

You are still trying to fit into what a man wants you to be, or trying to crack the code to get someone that doesn’t actually want you to reconsider. The point’s down here, but you’re up there in Basica altitude, totally missing everything I’ve trying to imprint into your brain. I say something about power and a girl nods along then hits me with, “But what do you think he meant by this text…” I write about living a no fucks given lifestyle and a girl co-signs only to chime in with, “But why did he reach out again, does this mean he realizes what he lost?”

stores have gl lambert ho tactics book

Every time I want to focus on Spartanhood and enlightenment I get pulled back by the same old nonsense.








Stores have gl lambert ho tactics book